Kontakt Chor

Geschäftsstelle - Konzertmanagement

Ursula Halbritter
Luitpoldring 40 b
85591 Vaterstetten

Tel.: +49 (0) 81061896
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 8366078

E-Mail: ursula.halbritter@muenchener-bachchor.de

Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

Matthias Müller
Wichernstr. 18
01445 Dresden-Radebeul

Tel.: +49 (0) 351 - 656 16 444
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 878 89 01
E-Mail: matthias.mueller@muenchener-bachchor.de
Net: www.mueller-concert.com


Vorstand

 
Tamara Inasaridse-Lochbihler
E-Mail: tamara.inasaridse-lochbihler@muenchener-bachchor.de

Lioba Lindgren
E-Mail: lioba.lindgren@muenchener-bachchor.de

Dr. Salek Kutschinski
E-Mail: salek.kutschinski@muenchener-bachchor.de
 


Pressereferat

Anke Kienitz-Kirk
Schubertstr. 2
85591 Vaterstetten

Tel.: +49 (0) 8106 - 899 565
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 - 619 10 10
E-Mail: anke.kienitz-kirk@muenchener-bachchor.de


 

Finanzen und Controlling

Peter Radig
Sigebandstr. 20
21614 Buxtehude

Tel.: +49 (0) 4161 - 722 5908
Fax: +49 (0) 4161 - 704 9873
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 - 265 2977
E-Mail: peter.radig@muenchener-bachchor.de